Taeyang, member of Big Bang, has just released two new tunes with their own music videos that are part of his new album called “White Night”.

The first song, “Darling”, was written by Teddy and composed by 8!, Teddy, Choice37, Brian Lee and Future Bounce and it is the title track of the new album. This is a super romantic song that talks about having rough times when you are in a relationship. Its music video we can see cool effects with the wind and dust and the singer feeling so in love with a girl.

On the other hand we have “Wake me up” that was written by Kush and Joe Rhee and composed by these two and R.Tee. This song is a dance song with great instrumentals that talk about not wanting to wake up from because he feels so in love. Its music video is probably one of the most beautiful videos we have watched from this artist full of glitter and light leeks.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s