A new boyband is here to stay and they are called S.O.U.L.

This new boyband is formed by the actor Ahn Hyoseop, Jeong Yuan, Cha Eunwoo from ASTRO and Bang Jaemin from “High School Rapper” and thier name comes from Sound Of Ultra Light. They have together and they have released their first track and debut called “Get Myself With You”.

This new tune has been composed by Da Beat Freakz and produced by Deekei and it is a mixture between pop and R&B that is very catchy and that talks about following your dreams and encouraging others to do the same.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s