RM or Namjoon, as you may know him, member of BTS, is here with his new album.

This album is called “mono.” and as said by the singer it is not a mixtape but a playlist, just like one you would share with your friends. It has 7 songs in it and some cool collaborations such as NELL in “everythingoes”, eAeon in “badbye” and HONNE in “seoul”. It is very different from what we have listened to before, it’s not pop at all but beautiful indie mixed with rap parts in each song. It is an album full of emotions and incredibly well created and produced.

Two videos have been released related with this album. The first one is the music video for one of the songs called “Forever Rain”:

And the second one is a lyric video of the song called “seoul”:0

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s