A new boyband has just debuted.

Its name is ATEEZ and this week they have made their official debut with two songs and their music videos. This boyband from KQ Entertainment is formed by eight members: Jongho, Wooyoung, Mingi, San, Yeosang, Yunho, Seonghwa and Hongjoong. Their first album is called “Treasure Ep. 1: All to Zero” and both of the songs mentioned before are part of this album.

The first one is called “Treasure” and it is a dance song with a trap base. Its music video features some spectacular and beautiful locations and a powerful choreography.

The second one is called “Pirate King” and it is a trap tune again with some hiphop sounds and a super catchy chorus. Its music video takes place in a desert.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s